Why I Started This Blog

There is nothing more I want than to be a player agent. I have followed, written and even worked (albeit sporadically) in the industry over the past 7 years. I have come to realisation that my current avenues for trying to achieve a full time job are not working as efficiently as they could be. So I have created this blog.

This is essentially my interactive resume to agents and agencies. I will be mainly dissecting issues and what I would do in certain scenarios, rather than breaking stories. I love the whole sports business industry in general, so expect a few stories about other topics too.

I will still be writing for Sports Agent Blog. I love that site and everything Darren has done in creating a fantastic site. I have never considered myself a journalist, but feel this is an outlet that I can show people I have what it takes to succeed in this business.

Leave a Reply

